top of page
SHOWS


Thurs, May 23   ●   BarrelHead/Pillitteri Wines   ●   Niagara on the Lake   ●   5:00pm - 8:00pm


Fri, May 24   ●   Fresco's   ●   St.Catharines   ●   7:00pm - 10:00pm


Sat, May 25   ●   Market Square   ●   St.Catharines   ●   10:00am-1:00pm


Sun, May 26   ●   180 Wines   ●   Jordan   ●   12:30pm-4:30pm


Sat, June 1   ●   Mimico Cruising Club   ●   Toronto   ●   3:00pm-7:00pm


Sun, June 2   ●   Mimico Cruising Club   ●   Toronto   ●   3:00pm-7:00pm


Mon, June 3   ●   Abrielle   ●   Toronto   ●   7:30pm-9:00pm

Wed, June 5 ● Supper Market (AfterSchool Duo w/ Lucas Spinosa)  ● Niagara Falls   ●   4:00pm-7:00pm


Fri, June 7   ●   BarrelHead/Pillitteri Wines   ●   Niagara on the Lake   ●   6:00pm-9:00pm


Sat, June 8   ●   Long Branch Social House   ●   Etobicoke   ●   11:00am-3:00pm


Thurs, June 13   ●   Butcher & Banker Pub   ●   Fonthill   ●   6:00pm - 9:00pm

Fri, June 14 ●   Rib Fest (AfterSchool Duo w/ Lucas Spinosa)  ●   Niagara Falls   ●   4:00pm - 6:00pm


Fri, June 14   ●   South Coast Cookhouse   ●   Crystal Beach   ●   8:00pm - 11:00pm

 
Sun, June 16
   ●   Mimico Cruising Club   ●   Toronto   ●   3:00pm-7:00pm

 

Thurs, June 20 ●   Jack Astors   ●   St. Catharines   ●   7:00pm-10:00pm


Fri, June 21   ●   BarrelHead/Pillitteri Wines   ●   Niagara on the Lake   ●   6:00pm-9:00pm

Thurs, June 27   ●   BarrelHead/Pillitteri Wines   ●   Niagara on the Lake   ●   6:00pm-9:00pm

Fri, June 28   ●   BarrelHead/Pillitteri Wines   ●   Niagara on the Lake   ●   6:00pm-9:00pm

Sun, June 30   ●   180 Wines   ●   Jordan   ●   12:30pm-4:30pm

Sat, July 6   ●   Mimico Cruising Club   ●   Toronto   ●   3:00pm-7:00pm


Sun, July 7   ●   Mimico Cruising Club   ●   Toronto   ●   3:00pm-7:00pm

Sat, July 13   ●   Cave Springs Vineyard    ●   Jordan   ●   1:00pm-5:00pm

All dates & times are subject to change. Private events are not listed. This website is updated daily.

bottom of page