SHOWS

hursday, September 23, 2021      -           The Powerhouse          -       Stoney Creek       -      7:30pm - 10:30pm

Thursday October 7, 2021        -             Mr. Mikes Steakhouse        -      St. Catharines    -       6:00pm - 9:00pm

Friday, October 8, 2021              -         Outlet Collection      -       Niagara-on-the-Lake      -    12:30pm - 4:30pm

Thursday, October 14, 2021         -        Fionn MacCool's                  -       Dundas              -      6:00pm - 9:00pm

Friday, October 15, 2021         -       Niagara Brewing Co.             -       Niagara Falls           -      8:00pm - 12:00am

Saturday, October 16, 2021  -    Lock Street Brewing Company      -      Port Dalhousie       -      4:00pm - 6:00pm

Saturday, October 16, 2021          -          Culinary Dropout            -          Fonthill             -      7:00pm - 11:00pm

Thursday, October 21, 2021     -       Southcote 53 Tap & Grill              -    Ancaster           -      7:30pm - 10:30pm

Friday, October 22, 2021              -           TAPS Brewery           -           Niagara Falls          -    7:00pm - 10:00pm

Saturday, October 23, 2021        -     Welland Public Library              -       Welland          -        2:00pm - 4:00pm

Wednesday, October 27, 2021      -        Niagara Brewing Co.         -      Niagara Falls      -         2:00pm - 9600pm

Wednesday, October 27, 2021      -      The Vegan Hippie Chick       -         Welland         -         8:00pm - 9:00pm

Thursday, October 28, 2021        -                    Trecce                 -            Toronto         -        7:00pm - 10:00pm

Saturday, November 6, 2021        -       Tailgates Bar & Grill               -         Welland         -      8:00pm - 10:30pm

All dates are subject to change. This website is updated daily.