SHOWS

Thursday, May 12, 2022                 -              Niagara Brewing Co.              -          Niagara Falls         -       11:30am - 3:30pm

Thursday, May 12, 2022                 -               Johnny Rocco's            -              St. Catharines         -       6:00pm - 10:00pm

Friday, May 13, 2022    -   Wellness Complex Friday Night Live (duo w/ Lucas Spinosa)  -    Welland  -    7:00pm - 9:00pm

Saturday, June 4, 2022     -         Ravine Vineyard Estate Winery       -         Niagara on the Lake     -     3:30pm - 6:30pm

Sunday, June 5, 2022              -                     180 Estate Winery       -         Jordan Station         -            12:30pm - 4:30pm

Thursday, June 9, 2022              -               Shenanigan's Pub & Patio            -     Toronto           -       7:00pm - 9:00pm

Friday, June 10, 2022            -                 Chateau des Charmes         -         Niagara on the Lake     -     1:00pm -4:00pm

Saturday, June 11, 2022            -                    Market Square                 -          St. Catharines           -     10:30am -1:00pm

Saturday, June 11, 2022        -           Pillitteri  Estates Winery           -       Niagara on the Lake       -     2:00pm - 5:00pm

Friday, June 17, 2022        -         Ravine Vineyard Estate Winery       -         Niagara on the Lake     -     3:30pm - 6:30pm

Saturday, June 18, 2022          -                   Farmer's Market                    -              Welland          -       9:30am - 11:30am

Saturday, June 18, 2022        -         Ribfest (duo w/ Lucas Spinosa)          -       Niagara Falls       -       1:30pm - 3:30pm

Saturday, August 27, 2022 - Sherkston Shores Oasis Lounge (duo w/ Lucas Spinosa) - Sherkston  - 8:00pm - 11:00pm

 

Sunday, August 28, 2022                -        Lock Street Brewing                 -            Port Dalhousie.    - 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Monday, August 29, 2022   
  -      Ravine Vineyard Estate Winery       -       Niagara on the Lake     -     5:30pm - 9:30pm
 

Tuesday, August 30, 2022        -      Pillitteri  Estates Winery           -       Niagara on the Lake       -     6:00pm - 9:00pm

Thursday, September 1, 2022        -      Pillitteri  Estates Winery       -      
Niagara on the Lake       -     6:00pm - 9:00pm

Friday, September 2, 2022     -     Ravine Vineyard Estate Winery      -       Niagara on the Lake    -     12:00pm - 3:00pm

All dates & times are subject to change. Private events are not listed. This website is updated daily.