SHOWS

Thursday, July 22, 2021  -  Barrelhead Restaurant/Pillitteri Estates  -  Niagara-on-the-Lake   -   5:00pm - 8:00pm

Friday, July 23, 2021   -    The Powerhouse (DUO ft. Lucas Spinosa)    -    Stoney Creek   -      10:00pm - 12:45am

 

Saturday, July 24, 2021       -            Tailgates Bar & Grill                  -          Welland          -      2:00pm - 4:00pm
 

Thursday, July 29, 2021  -  Barrelhead Restaurant/Pillitteri Estates  -  Niagara-on-the-Lake   -   5:00pm - 8:00pm

 

Wednesday, August 4, 2021        -     Niagara Brewing Co.              -       Niagara Falls        -      4:00pm - 8:00pm

Thursday, August 5, 2021 - 
Barrelhead Restaurant/Pillitteri Estates  - Niagara-on-the-Lake   -   5:00pm - 8:00pm

 

Friday, August 6, 2021             -              Culinary Dropout               -       Fonthill           -        7:00pm - 11:00pm

Saturday, August 7, 2021           -      Welland Farmer's Market             -      Welland         -      9:00am - 10:00am


Thursday, August 12, 2021 - Barrelhead Restaurant/Pillitteri Estates  - Niagara-on-the-Lake   -  5:00pm - 8:00pm

 

Friday, August 13, 2021             -       Niag ara Brewing Co.           -       Niagara Falls        -       12:00pm - 4:00pm

Friday, August 13, 2021             -             Johnny Roccos             -       Niagara Falls        -        7:00pm - 11:00pm

 

Saturday, August 14, 2021        -        The Watering Can                -           Vineland           -      11:00am - 3:00pm

Saturday, August 14, 2021        -        Niagara Brewing Co.            
  -       Niagara Falls        -      4:00pm - 8:00pm

Thursday, August 19, 2021 - 
Barrelhead Restaurant/Pillitteri Estates  - Niagara-on-the-Lake   -  5:00pm - 8:00pm

 

Friday, August 20, 2021             -              Culinary Dropout             -       Fonthill           -        7:00pm - 11:00pm

 

Saturday, August 21, 2021        -        The Watering Can                -           Vineland           -      11:00am - 3:00pm

Saturday, August 21, 2021        
 -          Chocolates Etc.            -       St. Catharines        -        8:00pm - 9:00pm
 

Thursday, August 26, 2021        -            Culinary Dropout               -       Fonthill           -        7:00pm - 11:00pm

 

Friday, August 27, 2021        -                 Jackson Triggs        -     Niagara-on-the-Lake       -      1:00pm - 4:00pm

Saturday, August 28, 2021
Barrelhead Restaurant/Pillitteri Estates  - Niagara-on-the-Lake   -   1:00pm - 4:00pm

 

Saturday, August 28, 2021        -        Niagara Brewing Co.              -       Niagara Falls       -      8:00pm - 12:00am

 

Sunday, August 29, 2021        -         Niagara Brewing Co.              -       Niagara Falls         -      4:00pm - 8:00pm

 

Monday, August 30, 2021        -         Niagara Brewing Co.             -       Niagara Falls        -      12:00pm - 4:00pm

 

Thursday September 2, 2021      -          The Powerhouse                -    Stoney Creek      -      7:30pm - 10:30pm

Saturday, September 4, 2021     -    St. Catharines Market Square    -    St. Catharines       -     10:30am - 1:00pm

Saturday, September 4, 2021        -        Culinary Dropout               -       Fonthill           -        7:00pm - 11:00pm

Saturday, September 18, 2021    -      Welland Farmer's Market            -      Welland         -      9:00am - 10:00am

Saturday, September 18, 2021    -     Niagara Falls BIA Art Show      -      Niagara Falls       -     7:00pm - 9:00pm

All dates are subject to change. This website is updated daily.