top of page
SHOWS

Thurs, June 13   ●   Butcher & Banker Pub   ●   Fonthill   ●   6:00pm - 9:00pm

Fri, June 14 ●   Rib Fest (AfterSchool Duo w/ Lucas Spinosa)  ●   Niagara Falls   ●   4:00pm - 6:00pm


Fri, June 14   ●   South Coast Cookhouse   ●   Crystal Beach   ●   8:00pm - 11:00pm

 
Sun, June 16
   ●   Mimico Cruising Club   ●   Toronto   ●   3:00pm-7:00pm

 

Thurs, June 20 ●   Jack Astors   ●   St. Catharines   ●   7:00pm-10:00pm


Fri, June 21   ●   BarrelHead/Pillitteri Wines   ●   Niagara on the Lake   ●   6:00pm-9:00pm

Fri, June 28   ●   BarrelHead/Pillitteri Wines   ●   Niagara on the Lake   ●   6:00pm-9:00pm

Sun, June 30   ●   180 Wines   ●   Jordan   ●   12:30pm-4:30pm

Fri, July 5 ●   Oshea's Irish Snug   ●   Toronto   ●   9:30pm-1:30am

Sat, July 6   ●   Mimico Cruising Club   ●   Toronto   ●   3:00pm-7:00pm


Sun, July 7   ●   Mimico Cruising Club   ●   Toronto   ●   3:00pm-7:00pm

Mon, July 8   ●   Abrielle   ●   Toronto   ●   6:30pm-10:00pm

Thurs, July 11   ●   BarrelHead/Pillitteri Wines   ●   Niagara on the Lake   ●   6:00pm-9:00pm

Sat, July 13   ●   Cave Springs Vineyard    ●   Jordan   ●   1:00pm-5:00pm

Tues, July 16   ●   BarrelHead/Pillitteri Wines   ●   Niagara on the Lake   ●   6:00pm-9:00pm

Wed, July 17   ●   BarrelHead/Pillitteri Wines   ●   Niagara on the Lake   ●   6:00pm-9:00pm

Sun, July 21   ●   Mimico Cruising Club   ●   Toronto   ●   3:00pm-7:00pm

All dates & times are subject to change. Private events are not listed. This website is updated daily.

bottom of page