SHOWS
Thursday, January 23, 2020      -                       Club 55      -         Niagara on the Lake     -      7:00pm - 10:00pm
Saturday, January 25, 2020            -           TAPS Brewery              -          Niagara Falls     -      8:00pm - 11:00pm
Sunday, January 26, 2020           -                 Casa Hugo              -          Crystal Beach     -      5:00pm - 9:00pm
Thursday, January 30, 2020        -             Johnny Roccos           -          St. Catharines     -      7:00pm - 11:00pm
Friday, January 31, 2020           -              Niagara Brewing Co.        -          Niagara Falls    -      12:00pm - 4:00pm
Saturday, February 1, 2020           -                Ivans Bar (DUO)          -          Niagara Falls    -      4:00pm - 8:00pm
Thursday, February 6, 2020           -      The Vegan Hippie Chick          -          Welland      -      8:00pm - 10:00pm
Friday, February 7, 2020           -          South Coast Cookhouse       -         Crystal Beach    -    9:00pm - 12:00am
Saturday, February 8, 2020           -        The Judge and Jester          -          Grimsby       -      8:30pm - 11:30pm
Sunday, February 9, 2020           -             Niagara Brewing Co.        -          Niagara Falls    -     12:00pm - 4:00pm
Friday, February 21, 2020                -                Boston Pizza           -          Niagara Falls    -      8:30pm - 12:30am
Saturday, February 22, 2020           -              Taps Brewery            -          Niagara Falls    -      8:00pm - 11:00pm
Sunday, February 23, 2020           -                Casa Hugo              -          Crystal Beach     -      5:00pm - 9:00pm
Saturday, February 29, 2020         -             The Blind Pig              -          Niagara Falls     -      9:00pm - 12:00am

All dates are subject to change. This website is updated daily.

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Black YouTube Icon
  • Spotify Social Icon
  • iTunes Social Icon
This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now